My First Giveaway!

I’ve wanted to try doing a giveaway for a while. And then I decided, why not just do it?

firstgiveaway

I’m giving away a paperback copy of the anthology Stamps, Vamps, and Tramps, edited by Shannon Robinson and published by Evil Girlfriend Media. My story “From the Heart” is included in the anthology, alongside stories from Rachel Caine and Gemma Files, among others (read more about the anthology here).

And because a nice cup of tea makes a good book even better, I’m also including 50 g of Dark Chocolate Delight tea and a 20-pack of tea filters to make dealing with loose-leaf tea easy (these biodegradable filter pouches can go straight into the compost or food waste bin when you’re done).

I’ll ship the prize anywhere in Canada or the United States (it’s okay to enter if you live elsewhere, as long as you have a friend in North America who can accept parcels for you).

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY HERE
or visit my Facebook page to enter on the tab there

This giveaway is hosted by me, Kella Campbell, and the prize package and shipping are provided by me. Once the winner is announced, that person will have seven days to respond with a mailing address in North America. If there is no response or an appropriate address is not provided to me within seven days, a new winner will be selected. Ends at 12:00 AM Pacific Time on November 21, 2015.

One thought on “My First Giveaway!

  1. Katie Cross says:

    You had me at giveaway! I LOVE giveaways!!

Leave a Reply

